Don’t miss Dr. Jacobs live on HSN on September 6th and 7th as his product line makes its debut on the popular home shopping channel, HSN. Dr. Jacobs will be on the air both days introducing HSN viewers to his skin tightening Visco-elastic Transforming Serum, as well as his new Transforming Synergy Peel, both at fantastic prices available only from HSN:

  • Visco-elastic Transforming Serum: $72
  • Transforming Synergy Peel: $36

Be sure to mark your calendar and tune in for these special prices! Dr. Jacobs will appear at the following times:

  • September 6th – 10am, 3pm and 8pm Eastern | 7am, 12pm and 5pm Pacific
  • September 7th – 2am Eastern | 11pm Pacific